Meet our current committee for 2023


Lachlan Gray

Lachlan enjoys riding and flying.
He is passionate about club matters and is always willing to take
the lead in representing the club to council, AusCycling and other organisations.

Vice PresidentNathan Campbell

Nathan enjoys helping out where he can. Loves riding his bike,
training for events and then rewarding himself afterwards with a Chai Latte and almond croissant.

Laurie Alexander

Laurie is new to the committee in 2023 and answered the call
for club secretary. We welcome Laurie to the club committee!
TreasurerAndrew Carroll

Andrew is our para-cyclist representative and is passionate
about getting para-athletes involved in cycling.
Committee Member

Cole Wilkinson

Cole knows fruit and has been instrumental in getting
our boxes of fruit to the track on race days.

Simon Hoskins

Simon enjoys riding bikes and donkeys.
He is also known as the donkey whisperer in some circles.
Scott Hutchison

Scott loves riding on the track and regularly attends
the AMVD for training sessions.